Portfolio

Discover all our projects

Websites

MEC ASBL

Equal Opportunities Movement

MEC ASBL is an association that develops social projects. Having had an outdated site, we proposed a complete redesign of the website with a restructuring of the content which is now optimised for the web. MEC ASBL uses their website mainly to present their activities and to allow registrations to courses.

FBK

Fiduciaire Benoy Kartheiser

The fiduciary Benoy Karthaiser (FBK) is the oldest fudiciary in Luxembourg. Having had an outdated website, we proposed a complete redesign of the site by optimising their content for the web. We also added multilingualism. FBK use their website as a digital support for their clients.

BigLight

Lighting & decoration

BigLight is a high-end interior design store. Not having had a website yet, we created a showcase website to allow BigLight to have a digital presence. Since then, the website has grown and is becoming more and more popular with the wide range of lighting and art deco products.

U'Fit

Online & face-to-face sports club

U'Fit is a group of sports coaches who offer online and face-to-face sports courses. Having already a website, we proposed a redesign with a content optimization. We reworked the content to optimise it for SEO. Their new website is more functional and gives a better overview of their services.

ALUMIA

Global Capital raising platform

Alumia is a global asset raising platform liaising asset managers with fund distributors. It is currently waiting for its license under the new EU Investment Firms Regulation.

Fitcoaching studio

Private sports coach

Fitcoaching Studio is a gym with a specialised sports coach located in Strassen. As they did not have a website yet, we proposed a custom-made website that presents the different services as well as the sports coach himself. 

Crypto Acquisition

Based on Blockchain technology

Crypto acquisitions is a company who is specialized on buying and selling crypto currencies. It manages budgets that will be invested in crypto currencies. As they didn't have a website yet, we proposed them a custom design with a digital identity that represents their services.

ATTALIA TRAVEL

Travel agency

Attalia is a travel agency specialising in tailor-made trips to Saudi Arabia. Based in Brussels, they offer high standard tours to their clients. As they did not have a website yet, we proposed them a website to inform their customers about the upcoming trips.

TRAMONTO DESIGN

Fashion & trends platform

Tramonto Design is a website that specialises in fashion. As they didn't have a website yet, we proposed them a blog mode website, so that they could share their fashion articles with their users.

Branding
Marketing

MEC ASBL

Equal Opportunities Movement

MEC ASBL is an association that develops social projects. Having had an outdated site, we proposed a complete redesign of the website with a restructuring of the content which is now optimised for the web. MEC ASBL uses their website mainly to present their activities and to allow registrations to courses.

FBK

Fiduciaire Benoy Kartheiser

The fiduciary Benoy Karthaiser (FBK) is the oldest fudiciary in Luxembourg. Having had an outdated website, we proposed a complete redesign of the site by optimising their content for the web. We also added multilingualism. FBK use their website as a digital support for their clients.

BigLight

Lighting & decoration

BigLight is a high-end interior design store. Not having had a website yet, we created a showcase website to allow BigLight to have a digital presence. Since then, the website has grown and is becoming more and more popular with the wide range of lighting and art deco products.

U'Fit

Online & face-to-face sports club

U'Fit is a group of sports coaches who offer online and face-to-face sports courses. Having already a website, we proposed a redesign with a content optimization. We reworked the content to optimise it for SEO. Their new website is more functional and gives a better overview of their services.

ALUMIA

Global Capital raising platform

Alumia is a global asset raising platform liaising asset managers with fund distributors. It is currently waiting for its license under the new EU Investment Firms Regulation.

Fitcoaching studio

Private sports coach

Fitcoaching Studio is a gym with a specialised sports coach located in Strassen. As they did not have a website yet, we proposed a custom-made website that presents the different services as well as the sports coach himself. 

Crypto Acquisition

Based on Blockchain technology

Crypto acquisitions is a company who is specialized on buying and selling crypto currencies. It manages budgets that will be invested in crypto currencies. As they didn't have a website yet, we proposed them a custom design with a digital identity that represents their services.

ATTALIA TRAVEL

Travel agency

Attalia is a travel agency specialising in tailor-made trips to Saudi Arabia. Based in Brussels, they offer high standard tours to their clients. As they did not have a website yet, we proposed them a website to inform their customers about the upcoming trips.

TRAMONTO DESIGN

Fashion & trends platform

Tramonto Design is a website that specialises in fashion. As they didn't have a website yet, we proposed them a blog mode website, so that they could share their fashion articles with their users.

Portfolio

Découvrez toutes nos réalisations

Sites web

MEC ASBL

Mouvement pour l'Égalité des Chances

mec-asbl-logo-vectoriel-png

Le MEC ASBL est une association qui développe des projets sociaux. Ayant eu un site démodé, nous avons proposé une refonte complète du site web avec une restructuration du contenu qui est maintenant optimisé pour le web. Le MEC ASBL utilise leur site principalement pour présenter leur activités et permettre des inscriptions aux cours.

FBK

Fiduciaire Benoy Kartheiser

logo-fbk-fiduciaire-png

La fiduciaire Benoy Karthaiser (FBK) est la fudiciaire la plus ancienne du Luxembourg. Ayant eu un site web démodé, nous leur avons proposé une restructuration entière du site en optimisant leur contenu pour le web. Nous y avons également ajouté le multilingue. FBK utilisent leur site web comme support digital pour leurs clients.

Les Voiles

Real Estate

ecomlux-agencedigitale-portfolio-les-voiles-real-estate-logo

Les Voiles Real estate est une agence immobilière au Luxembourg. Fondée en 2021 par France Riallot Moreau et basé sur  ses principes personnels. Elle propose un accompagnement global de votre projet. Cette agence contemporaine, digitale et haut de gamme vous proposera en plus des services d’agences immobilières, des conseils en architecture et en décoration d’intérieur.

Nous avons pour cette cliente fait une refonte entière de son site web en améliorant le design pour qu’il reflète l’image de son agence (contemporain, haut de gamme, …). Le SEO (référencement naturel) a été optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche  sur tout le site afin d’améliorer le positionnement de son site.

BigLight

Luminaires & décoration

logo-original-biglight-luxembourg-ecomlux-png

BigLight est un magasin de décoration intérieure haute gamme. N’ayant pas encore eu de site internet, nous avons crée un site vitrine afin de permettre à BigLight d’avoir une carte de visite digitale. Depuis, le site web grandi et s’entend de plus en plus avec la large gamme en terme de luminaires et d’art déco.

MOMENTUM

Asset Management

momentum-luxembourg-logo-png

Momentum Asset Management SA est une société de gestion de portefeuilles, dite « Gérant de Fortune ». Momentum a été fondée en 2017 par Pierre Eustache et Bernard Martin, tous deux avec 40 ans d’expérience cumulée en banque privée, et 15 ans d’un parcours commun, avec le soutien initial de la société de gestion privée française « La Financière Tiepolo ».

Fitcoaching studio

Coach de sport privé

fitcoaching-studio-logo-noir-portfolio-ecomlux-png

Fitcoaching Studio est une salle de sport avec un coach sportif spécialisé situé à Strassen. N’ayant pas encore eu de site web, nous avons proposé un site internet sur mesure qui présente ces différents services ainsi que le coach sportif lui même. 

ATTALIA TRAVEL

Agence de voyage

Attalia est une agence de voyage spécialisée dans les voyages sur mesure en Arabie Saoudite. Basée à Bruxelles, elle propose des tours organisés de haut standing à sa clientèle. N’ayant pas encore eu de site internet, nous leurs avons proposé un site web qui permet d’informer leur clients sur les prochains voyages.

U'Fit

Club de sport online & présentiel

nouveau-logo-ufit-noir-png

U’Fit est un groupe de coachs sportif qui proposent des cours de sport en ligne et en présentiel. Ayant déjà un site web, nous avons proposé une refonte avec une optimisation de contenu. Nous avons retravaillé le contenu afin de l’optimiser pour le référencement naturel SEO. Leur nouveau site web est plus fonctionnel et donne une meilleure vue d’ensemble sur leur services.

Branding
Marketing

MEC ASBL

Mouvement pour l'Égalité des Chances

mec-asbl-logo-vectoriel-png

Le MEC ASBL est une association qui développe des projets sociaux. Ayant eu un site démodé, nous avons proposé une refonte complète du site web avec une restructuration du contenu qui est maintenant optimisé pour le web. Le MEC ASBL utilise leur site principalement pour présenter leur activités et permettre des inscriptions aux cours.

FBK

Fiduciaire Benoy Kartheiser

logo-fbk-fiduciaire-png

La fiduciaire Benoy Karthaiser (FBK) est la fudiciaire la plus ancienne du Luxembourg. Ayant eu un site web démodé, nous leur avons proposé une restructuration entière du site en optimisant leur contenu pour le web. Nous y avons également ajouté le multilingue. FBK utilisent leur site web comme support digital pour leurs clients.

Les Voiles

Real Estate

ecomlux-agencedigitale-portfolio-les-voiles-real-estate-logo

Les Voiles Real estate est une agence immobilière au Luxembourg. Fondée en 2021 par France Riallot Moreau et basé sur  ses principes personnels. Elle propose un accompagnement global de votre projet. Cette agence contemporaine, digitale et haut de gamme vous proposera en plus des services d’agences immobilières, des conseils en architecture et en décoration d’intérieur.

Nous avons pour cette cliente fait une refonte entière de son site web en améliorant le design pour qu’il reflète l’image de son agence (contemporain, haut de gamme, …). Le SEO (référencement naturel) a été optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche  sur tout le site afin d’améliorer le positionnement de son site.

BigLight

Luminaires & décoration

logo-original-biglight-luxembourg-ecomlux-png

BigLight est un magasin de décoration intérieure haute gamme. N’ayant pas encore eu de site internet, nous avons crée un site vitrine afin de permettre à BigLight d’avoir une carte de visite digitale. Depuis, le site web grandi et s’entend de plus en plus avec la large gamme en terme de luminaires et d’art déco.

MOMENTUM

Asset Management

momentum-luxembourg-logo-png

Momentum Asset Management SA est une société de gestion de portefeuilles, dite « Gérant de Fortune ». Momentum a été fondée en 2017 par Pierre Eustache et Bernard Martin, tous deux avec 40 ans d’expérience cumulée en banque privée, et 15 ans d’un parcours commun, avec le soutien initial de la société de gestion privée française « La Financière Tiepolo ».

Fitcoaching studio

Coach de sport privé

fitcoaching-studio-logo-noir-portfolio-ecomlux-png

Fitcoaching Studio est une salle de sport avec un coach sportif spécialisé situé à Strassen. N’ayant pas encore eu de site web, nous avons proposé un site internet sur mesure qui présente ces différents services ainsi que le coach sportif lui même. 

ATTALIA TRAVEL

Agence de voyage

Attalia est une agence de voyage spécialisée dans les voyages sur mesure en Arabie Saoudite. Basée à Bruxelles, elle propose des tours organisés de haut standing à sa clientèle. N’ayant pas encore eu de site internet, nous leurs avons proposé un site web qui permet d’informer leur clients sur les prochains voyages.

U'Fit

Club de sport online & présentiel

nouveau-logo-ufit-noir-png

U’Fit est un groupe de coachs sportif qui proposent des cours de sport en ligne et en présentiel. Ayant déjà un site web, nous avons proposé une refonte avec une optimisation de contenu. Nous avons retravaillé le contenu afin de l’optimiser pour le référencement naturel SEO. Leur nouveau site web est plus fonctionnel et donne une meilleure vue d’ensemble sur leur services.